MENUMENU

Contact Us

Contact US

NORTH AMERICA

Hossein Hoss Youssefi
1 330 945 5124
hyoussefi@smithersoasis.com

Brazil

Anzelio Vidal
(+55) 11 987 587 447
avidal@smithersoasis.com

United Kingdom

Deborah Walton
(+44) 191 418 6587
dwalton@smithersoasis.com

Germany

Mehtap Top
(+49) 6359 8004 20
mtop@smithersoasis.com

India

Russel Homem
Mob – +91 7045962211
rhomem@smithersoasis.com

Malaysia

HK Chew
(+604) 431 8198
hchew@smithersoasis.com

South Korea

Junghoon Ha
(+82) 2 578 4924
jha@smithersoasis.com

Japan

Takashi Michida
(+81) 3 3376 7300
tmichida@smithersoasis.com

13 + 4 =