MENUMENU

Contact Us

Contact US

NORTH AMERICA

Amy Sweet
(+1) 330 676 4486
asweet@smithersoasis.com

EUROPE

Amy Goldsmith
(+44) 0 1917 316 741
agoldsmith@temprecision.com

AFRICA AND KENYA

Francis Nteere
(+254) 735 331 038
fnteere@smithersoasis.com

BRAZIL

Anzelio Vidal
(+55) 19 996 677 757
avidal@smithersoasis.com

INDIA

Akhilesh Singh
(+91) 70458 48123
asingh@smithersoasis.com

JAPAN

Takashi Michida
(+81) 3 3376 7300
tmichida@smithersoasis.com

MALAYSIA AND SINGAPORE

HK Chew
(+604) 431 8198
hchew@smithersoasis.com

MEXICO

Adrian Hinojosa
(+52) 81 8336 1245
ahinojosa@smithersoasis.com

SOUTH KOREA

Junghoon Ha
(+82) 2 578 4924
jha@smithersoasis.com

OTHER REGIONS

infotcp@temprecision.com

15 + 10 =